Mississippi History Now Mississippi Historical SocietySite ToolsSponsorsEditorial Advisory Staff

Back Home

Illustration of shaking hands

The Herodotus List

Organizations that make annual contributions of $10,000 and above.


Mississippi History Now gratefully acknowledges the support of the following companies and foundations. This site would not be possible without them.

The Clio List

Individuals who make annual donations of $200
and above

  • Ann J. Abadie, Ph.D. and Dale Abadie, Ph.D., Oxford, Mississippi
  • Beth Aydelott, Eugene, Oregon
  • Ray L. Bellande, Ocean Springs, Mississippi
  • Marshall G. Bennett, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Yvonne and Robert Bertolet, Ridgeland, Mississippi
  • David R. Bowen, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Marcia and George Bryan, Memphis, Tennessee
  • Stratton Bull, Natchez, Mississippi
  • Carol and Westley F. Busbee, Jr., Ph.D., Brandon, Mississippi
  • John G. Corlew, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Drs. Tonya and Dale L. Flesher, Oxford, Mississippi
  • Nancy Guice, Laurel, Mississippi
  • Dick Hall, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Robert V. Haynes, Ph.D., Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Kate Sigman Hendricks, Durham, North Carolina, in memory of her parents, Mary Taylor and John Sigman
  • Claire and Elbert Hilliard, Madison, Mississippi
  • Walter G. Howell, Clinton, Mississippi
  • Fitzhugh Lee and Charles Jackson, M.D., Jackson, Mississippi
  • Rita and Larry L. Johnson, Madison, Mississippi
  • Melissa Janczewski Jones, Clinton, Mississippi
  • Betty H. Lake, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Willis H. Lott, Ph.D., Perkinston, Mississippi
  • Aubrey K. Lucas, Ph.D., Hattiesburg, Mississippi
  • Kenneth G. McCarty, Ph.D., Hattiesburg, Mississippi
  • Paul W. McMullan, Hattiesburg, Mississippi
  • Jeanne A. and John F. Marszalek, Ph.D., Starkville, Mississippi
  • Fred Miller, Anguilla, Mississippi
  • Jim Miller, Gulfport, Mississippi
  • Sally and Dick Molpus, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Robert S. Murphree, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Princella W. Nowell, Greenville, Mississippi
  • Linda and Page Ogden, Natchez, Mississippi
  • Mary Libby Payne, Pearl, Mississippi
  • Cindy Phillips (in honor of Elbert R. Hilliard), Madison, Mississippi
  • Brian A. Pugh, Starkville, Mississippi
  • William “Brother” Rogers, Brandon, Mississippi
  • E. Avery Rollins, Madison, Mississippi
  • John D. Scott, Ridgeland, Mississippi
  • Roy V. Scott, Ph.D, Starkville, Mississippi
  • Craig B. Skates, Ocean Springs, Mississippi
  • James “Pat” Smith, Ph.D, Gulfport, Mississippi
  • Carolyn Vance and Marion Smith, Natchez, Mississippi
  • Elsa Parker Taylor, Southaven, Mississippi
  • Teri D. Tillman, Natchez, Mississippi
  • Ethel Truly, Jackson, Mississippi
  • Nada Tullos, Raleigh, Mississippi
  • Susannah J. Ural, Ph.D., Petal, Mississippi
  • Mary and Vaughan Watkins Jr., Madison, Mississippi
  • Terrence J. Winschel, Vicksburg, Mississippi

Back Home Back to Top  

Mississippi Historical Society © 2000–2017. All rights reserved.